What is MICO?

The full name of MiCO is Micro-Controller based Internet Connectivity Operating System. The developer can design the innovative and smart products to connect with internet based on MiCO on various micro-controller platforms to realize the H2M and M2M connection.

Real-time Multi-threading RTOS Kernel, Rich Performance

Micro-Controller is different from traditional PC and smart phone platform, with higher integration, quick response, low power and excellent controlling performance, however, its computing capability and resource capacity are a little weaker. MiCO integrated the optimized RTOS kernel to be able to improve the high-efficiency capacity utilization when if the micro-controller’s platform keeps the traditional advantage.

The Versatile Enabler of Micro-Controller Platform

The Processors in Micro-Controller application are diversified of powerful and unique functions widely used in different applications. MiCO supports most of the general platforms such as ST, ATMEL, Freescale, NXP and MICROCHIP, furthermore making the optimization as well to easily allow developer or maker to reshape their products and realize their creative ideas to meet their design preference.

One-stop Solution Conveniently Access to the Internet

The Internet connection of smart hardware implicates more scopes than the current technology concept in the network communication. It will emphasize on more and more user experience on mutual interaction. The integrated solution in MiCO is mostly popular with good mature latency to easily realize the initial and interactive configuration, access to the ultra-fast internet, service tracking, ID authentication, Data security and so on.

The APP Architecture Accelerate your Design Cycle

The APP Architecture in MiCO shows powerful to contain Cloud platform, device communication protocol, such as Alibaba Cloud Service, Apple HomeKit Protocol, the common application example and Mobile APP, all of which can help user accelerate the prototype design, shorten the design cycle and quickly open to market.

High Energy Efficiency Protect Green Environment Eco-system

MiCO usually emphasizes on low-power performance, furthermore develop the advanced DPM (Dynamic Power Management) Technology to optimize the diversity of Micro-Controller, activate self-adaption power management in different application scenario. It is our social responsibility to protect the green environment to guide our IT engineers when MiCO hardware is favorite.

Safe, Stable and Reliable

Compared with the original application software, how to ensure the stability and reliability is necessary for the software OS of smart hardware. As an independent IoT terminal device, it is the key to ensuring the user privacy. MiCO contains the complete network security algorithm and protocol to protect the transmission of data security. Actually, MiCO has been proved to be the stable and reliable operating system within 10 years testing and verification by more than 800 global customers.

什么是MICO?

MICO的全称是:Micro-controller based Internet Connectivity Operating system。 是基于微控制器的互联网接入操作系统。 开发者可以在各种微控制器平台上基于MICO来设计接入互联网的创新智能产品,实现人,物互联。

实时多线程的rtos内核,内涵丰富!

微控制器是和传统PC、手机平台完全不同的硬件平台,它集成度高、响应快、功耗低、控制功能丰富,但是它的处理能力和资源却相对较弱。MICO系统中集成的深度优化的RTOS内核,在保证微控制器平台传统优势的情况下,实现了资源高效合理的利用。

微控制器平台的多面手

微控制领域的处理器品类众多,功能丰富多彩,在不同的应用领域各领风骚。MICO支持大部分常用的微控制器平台,如ST,ATMEL,FREESCALE,NXP,MICROCHIP等等,并且有针对性优化。开发者可以针对应用方案和喜好自由选择。

互联网接入一站式解决方案

智能硬件的互联网接入已经超过了网络通讯的技术范畴,更是智能硬件与用户交互的核心体验。MICO内置完整广泛应用的成熟解决方案,包括简易的交互式网络配置,智能硬件的初次设置,超快速的无线网络接入,服务的发现,身份的认证,数据安全

应用程序框架为您的开发提速

MICO中包含的应用程序框架包含了云计算平台和智能设备通讯协议,如阿里云服务,Apple HomeKit协议等,也包含了常见典型应用的应用示例,和移动APP SDK,帮助开发者快速建立应用原型,加快开发进度,缩短产品上市时间。

高能效助力绿色环保生活

MICO保持了微控制器一贯的低功耗特性,更包含先进的动态功耗管理技术,并且针对各种微控制器进行优化,在不同应用场景下自动使用合适的功耗控制策略,基于MICO的智能硬件将体现我们IT工程师们对环境的社会责任。

安全,稳定,可靠

相比普通的应用软件,智能硬件中的软件系统要更加稳定,可靠。同时,作为独立的互联网终端,智能硬件是对用户隐私保护重要的一环。MICO系统中包含了完整的网络安全算法和协议,保证数据安全的传播。同时,经历10年国内外800多家客户的测试和验证,是一个已经被证明了的稳定,可靠的物联网操作系统。